2023 Winners

Undergraduate winner:

Arada Chitmeesilp of the University of Edinburgh

Project: Zero-Kilometre: Leith Urban Croft Food Hub.

Postgraduate winner:

Mehul Ashok Jethwa of De Montfort University

Project: Resilient Horizons: Safeguarding Suffolk’s Historic Coastal Villages from Climate Change

Highly commended: The Tortoise & The Hare by Max Bridge and Dimitar Zhelev

Sustainability winner:

Wei Chew

Project: The Udaipur Plastic School

Click on the below button to learn more about the winners and view the full list of nominees.