2019 Winners

2019 Undergraduate Winner

Winner: Tatiana Light, Cardiff University

2019 Postgraduate winners

Winner: Courtnay Ives and Yiting Zhou, Manchester School of Architecture
Highly commended: Jerome Ng, Bartlett School of Architecture

2019 Sustainability Award

Winner: Morgan Hone, Canterbury School of Architecture

More information about the winners and the full list of 2019 nominees and schools can be found here