2020 Winners

2020 Undergraduate Winner

Winner: Eugenia Kakli, University of Strathclyde

Highly commended: Joshua Burge, University of Sheffield

2020 Postgraduate winners

Winner: Shawn Adams, Royal College of Art

Highly commended: Jacques Doody, Cardiff University

2020 Sustainability Prize

Winner: Sharil Bin Tengku Abdul Kadir, Bartlett School of Architecture

More information about the winners and the full list of 2020 nominees and schools can be found here