2021 Winners

2021 Undergraduate Winner

Winner: Oliver Skelton, University of Nottingham

Highly commended: Oliver Rash, Oxford Brookes University

2021 Postgraduate Winner

Winner: Francesca Tattersall, London Metropolitan University

2021 Sustainability Prize

Winner: Daniel Pope, Bartlett School of Architecture

More information about the winners and the full list of 2021 nominees and schools can be found here